Quick Index
 Adult Industry News
Search AINews Database
Type Keyword or Phrase Here
Advertise with AINews Pornography feminists unshackle their desires and celebrate their sexuality in the patriarchal world
   
 

Front Page
Film News
Media News
Business News
Clubs & Appearances
Law & Politics
Internet & Mobile News
Lifestyles Arts Health Charity
Letters to the Editor
Columns
Movie Spotlight Reviews
Interviews
Pornstar Pages
AINews Staff
Ad Rates
PR 101: Press Release Service

Porn for GEEKS! Meet me & my friends!

Join Tera Patrick

November 30, 2004 01:53pm
XBiz Announces 2005 Award Nominees, Receives 1,364 Nomination Submissions
Source: XBiz Newscaster
by: Company Press Release

(HOLLYWOOD, CA) -- XBiz, the Industry Source, has announced that the nomination period for the 3rd annual XBiz Awards has now ended, and that the official award nominees have been selected from 1,364 nominations that were received from companies and individuals throughout the adult entertainment industry.

Although profitability is a key measure of a company's success in the business world, the goal of the XBiz Awards is to honor those companies that strive to achieve excellence in the quality of their products and services. With the nomination process complete, a pool of adult industry professionals will judge the final nominees and determine a winner in each category, which will be announced at the 2005 XBiz Awards show held in Las Vegas on Jan. 5, 2005. The gala event will take place at the House of Blues in the Mandalay Bay Resort.

The 2005 XBiz Awards are sponsored by Jupiter Hosting, Plug-in Feeds, Extreme Paychecks, and Pussy Cash, with entertainment provided by Video Secrets.

The official nominees for "Companies of the Year" for the 2005 XBiz Awards are:

Affiliate Program: Top Bucks - TopBucks.com Nasty Dollars - NastyDollars.com SilverCash - SilverCash.com Flynt Digital - FlyntDigital.com Adult Revenue Service - AdultRevenueService.com Platinum Bucks - PlatinumBucks.com Traffic Cash Gold - TrafficCashGold.com AEBN - AEBN.com

Content Provider: CamZ - CamZ.com Hustler Content - HustlerContent.com Interclimax - Interclimax.com PlugInFeeds - PlugInFeeds.com SuperGlam - SuperGlam.com Matrix Content - MatrixContent.com Vs Content - VSContent.com Webmaster Central - WebmasterCentral.com Billing Service: Paycom - Paycom.net CCBill - CCBill.com Net Billing - NetBilling.com No Credit Card - webmaster.NoCreditCard.com Ams Bill - AMSbill.com/ Merchant Solutions - MerchSolutions.com Web Host: Webair - webair.com Split Infinity - SplitInfinity.com National Net - NatNet.com Jupiter Hosting - JupiterHosting.com ISPrime - ISPrime.com Oxeo - Oxeo.com Reality Check Network - realitychecknetwork.com Power Storm - powerstorm.net Design Company: Webinc - webinc.com Wylde Sites - wyldesites.com Envisionext - EnvisionextAdult.com Dickman's Design - dickmansdesign.com Blue Design Studios - bluedesignstudios.com AAA Adult Design - aaaadultdesign.com Gold Design - gold-design.com Wolume - wolume.com GLBT Company: Naked Sword - nakedsword.com Pride Bucks - pridebucks.com Cybersocket - cybersocket.com Gay Wide Webmasters - gaywidewebmasters.com Chi Chi Clicks - chichiclicks.com Online Community: Adult Webmaster Info Bbs - bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com XNations - xnations.com Greenguy & Jim - greenguyandjim.com Jbm - justblowme.com Gfy - gofuckyourself.com Netpond - netpond.com PornCity.net - bbs.porncity.net Porno Junkies - pornojunkies.com Solution Provider: Playa Drm - playadrm.com Mansion Productions - mansionproductions.com Object Cube - objectcube.com Webmaster Labor - webmasterlabor.com Fhg Store - fhgstore.com Innovative Product: Mas - mansionproductions.com/mas/ Nats - toomuchmedia.com/nats/ Board Tracker - boardtracker.com Stats Remote - statsremote.com Media Conductor - mediaconductor.com Chameleon Submitter - chameleonsubmitter.com Dollars.com - dollars.com Cydata Services - t3report.com Web Radio/ Tv Show: KSEX Radio - ksexradio.com AlyTV - alytv.com Rain Maker - ynotradio.com DMoney Show - d-moneyshow.com Green Guy & Jim - greenguyandjim.com Hump Day Lunch Show - ynotradio.com Plr Radio - plrradio.com the Darren Austin Show - thedarrenaustinshow.tv

For more information, please visit xbizawards.comaa

Advertise with AINews

Related Stories

Related Sites - WARNING! Graphic Content

RavenBay01.3gp

25th Anniversary - Heading Back to Vegas!

Top Stories

EthicalPorn.TV

Reid Mihalko MC Sex Expo

Recycled Percussion at Awards Show

Lesson From Belle Knox

Bad Babes Inc

MWA: 07/27/17

Tori Black Party

MWA: 07/24/17

MWA: 07/01/17

Thicksundaes Total Nude Contest

Help Heal Rhiannon

Romantic Depot Harlem

MWA: 06/21/17

Dr. Chauntelle Tibbals Interview

Bush is Back

Paradise, Astroglide StorErotica Nom

MWA: 06/20/17

MWA: 06/05/17

MWA: 05/27/17

Getting Into Porn

­­­­Lisa Licious Live!

More
Stories From

Internet & Mobile News

EthicalPorn.TV

Dinner With Ron

Patriots Win = Superbowl BJs!

Jelena Jensen Girlsway GOTY

New Model Leila Sugarcookie

VNALive Marathon

Rachel Raxxx CumBang

Vote Porno Dan

Inked Angels Now Podcasts

Lauren Phillips Launches Site

Alexis Golden Skype Show 12/6

Vicky Vette AVN Nom

Bunny De La Cruz Website

VNA Celebrates 10,000 Shows

Angelina Castro Anniversary

Sugarcookie Earns Nom

Sabrina Deep AWA Noms

#RedtubeoverYoutube

Its Cleo Lands Radio Show

FreePornDay 9/8/2016

Teri Weigel on Rock'N'SeXXXy

Sins Explore Limits on Snapchat

Internet & Mobile News Section Index

Jelena Jensen Girlsway GOTM

Penny Pax New Site

Brooke Bliss on Fleshbot

Katrina Jade GOTM

Marica Hase Official Site

World Bukkake Tour

Shawna Lenee Dogfart GOTM

New Webcam Opportunity

NaughtyAllie Facelift

Paradise Marketing New Website

RNSU Radio Thurs March 24

New Gay News Site

Danni Ashe Awarded

New Wave Porn: BrightDesire.com

XBIZ Trophy Girls

Adult Webcam Conference

Hirsch XBIZ Keynote Speaker

Hill and Howard Raw

Night, Rai, Moore, on Inside

More w/Mo Celebrates 100

Introducing Bitcoin Porn Sites

Rock'N'SeXXXyu Radio This Thurs

Mindbrowse with Royalle, St. James

Rock’N’SeXXXy UnCensored Thursday

Raven Bay on Jukeboxx

After Hours on CyberstationUSA

Amia Miley Brazzers Contract

Payton Sin Claire on SDR

     
Copyright © 1998 - 2017 Adult Industry News (AINews.com)
All materials constituting text, articles, press releases, stories, columns, photographs, graphics, and code on the AINews.com domain are protected by copyright, and either owned by Adult Industry News (AINews.com), or reproduced with permission from other copyright owners. It may be downloaded and printed for personal reference, but not otherwise copied, altered in any way, or transmitted to others, without the written permission of Adult Industry News (AINews.com).