Quick Index
 Adult Industry News
Search AINews Database
Type Keyword or Phrase Here
Advertise with AINews Pornography feminists unshackle their desires and celebrate their sexuality in the patriarchal world

Front Page
Film News
Media News
Business News
Clubs & Appearances
Law & Politics
Internet & Mobile News
Lifestyles Arts Health Charity
Letters to the Editor
Movie Spotlight Reviews
Pornstar Pages
AINews Staff
Ad Rates
PR 101: Press Release Service

Porn for GEEKS! Meet me & my friends!

Kayden Kross at Twistys

April 01, 2004 12:00am
Voting Begins: 2004 Listeners Choice Awards
Source: KSEXradio.com
by: Company Press Release

(PORN VALLEY, CA) -- Management of KSEXradio.com announced today that the Third Annual Listeners' Choice Awards [LCAs] will be held Saturday, December 4, 2004. The announcement comes early because the popular internet broadcasting company has opened their "Write-in" polling sextion on the KSEX website, asking fans to start building the list of nominees. The LCAs are 100% fan driven and rapidly becoming a contest adult stars and KSEX hosts want to win.

For this year's LCAs, management of KSEX has added eight new categories to reward more skills by the Porn Jockeys [PJs] and to give credit and admiration to adult stars who have provide the station with good interviews. Some of the new categories include, KSEX host with the Sexiest Radio Voice, Funniest KSEX host and Favorite Adult Star Guest Appearance on KSEX. Visit the voting page here: KSEXradio.com/ksex_lca.html

KSEXradio.com now has 40 hosts, many of them big name adult stars. Program Director Wankus said, "With all the top level PJs we present, we had to add more categories so that more of them get the recognition they deserve."

The voting process is as follows:

April 1, 2004 to September 30, 2004 - Write-in Votes where fans submit the names and information they think should be included in the "Finals" sextion. October 1, 2004 to November 15, 2004 - Drop Down menu voting consisting of the Top 10 write-in votes received by fans. December 4, 2004 - Awards Show Presentation/KSEX Holiday Party [Fan's and Media Welcome]

The award show will be presented with top notch entertainment value, live music and catered dinners at a location to be announced. The night will also be a time all the KSEX hosts get together to bring in some holiday cheer. The 2003 LCAs were held at Sardos in Burbank. "They were great to us," General Manager, Chris Rick said, "But we had to turn so many people away because of lack of space. This year we're going to jump it up many levels."

If you would like your company to sponsor this high profile event, visit: KSEXradio.com/ksex_lca_sponsorship.html

KSEX hosts and guests who have appeared on KSEX in 2004 can now link their website to the write-in page so their loyal fans can submit their names to the nominees list. For banners and link information, visit here: KSEXradio.com/ksex_lca.html

In the Write-in phase of the contest, fans can vote as often as they like. During the drop down, multiple choice phase, fans can vote only once per day.

Get your votes in Now at KSEXradio.com/ksex_lca.html and then join us in December for the big show!

Details to Cum!

Info: KSEXradio.com
Contact: Wankus@KSEXradio.com

KSEX Porn Jockeys:

Alana Evans, Alexis Amore, AnnMarie, A-Roc, Brooke Hunter, Carmen Luvana, Chef Jeff, Cherokee, Chris Evans, Cuz Fucker, Cytherea, Daisy Dee, Don Hollywood, Evan Seinfeld, Felicia Fox, Flexx, Gauge, Ginger Lynn, Harry Weiss, Jason Sechrest, Katie Morgan, Kaylani Lei, Kendra Jade, Kent Silver, Keri Windsor, Kitty, Kylie Ireland, Lisa Sparxxx, Lisa the Lezbo, LorrAINIAC, Michele Raven, Plus 'Size' One, Quasarman, Rebecca Love, Selena Silver, Sierra, Tera Patrick, Tim Case, Violet Blue and Wankus.

Advertise with AINews

Related Stories

Related Sites - WARNING! Graphic Content



Top Stories

Scott Taylor Interview

MWA: 01/16/18

Happy New Year 2018

MWA: 12/26/17

MWA: 12/21/17

2018 AVN Awards Nominees

MWA: 12/16/17

MWA: 12/10/17

MWA: 12/09/17

A Season for Hope

MWA: 12/06/17

MWA: 12/05/17

Gonzo with Eddie Powell

Guild Demands New HIV Testing!

ED Award Winners

MWA: 11/07/17

Burlesque Documentary

Farrah Abraham Fired for Porn Return

Heaven and Hell 2017

Stories From

Internet & Mobile News


Dinner With Ron

Patriots Win = Superbowl BJs!

Jelena Jensen Girlsway GOTY

New Model Leila Sugarcookie

VNALive Marathon

Rachel Raxxx CumBang

Vote Porno Dan

Inked Angels Now Podcasts

Lauren Phillips Launches Site

Alexis Golden Skype Show 12/6

Vicky Vette AVN Nom

Bunny De La Cruz Website

VNA Celebrates 10,000 Shows

Angelina Castro Anniversary

Sugarcookie Earns Nom

Sabrina Deep AWA Noms


Its Cleo Lands Radio Show

FreePornDay 9/8/2016

Teri Weigel on Rock'N'SeXXXy

Sins Explore Limits on Snapchat

Internet & Mobile News Section Index

Jelena Jensen Girlsway GOTM

Penny Pax New Site

Brooke Bliss on Fleshbot

Katrina Jade GOTM

Marica Hase Official Site

World Bukkake Tour

Shawna Lenee Dogfart GOTM

New Webcam Opportunity

NaughtyAllie Facelift

Paradise Marketing New Website

RNSU Radio Thurs March 24

New Gay News Site

Danni Ashe Awarded

New Wave Porn: BrightDesire.com

XBIZ Trophy Girls

Adult Webcam Conference

Hirsch XBIZ Keynote Speaker

Hill and Howard Raw

Night, Rai, Moore, on Inside

More w/Mo Celebrates 100

Introducing Bitcoin Porn Sites

Rock'N'SeXXXyu Radio This Thurs

Mindbrowse with Royalle, St. James

Rock’N’SeXXXy UnCensored Thursday

Raven Bay on Jukeboxx

After Hours on CyberstationUSA

Amia Miley Brazzers Contract

Copyright © 1998 - 2018 Adult Industry News (AINews.com)
All materials constituting text, articles, press releases, stories, columns, photographs, graphics, and code on the AINews.com domain are protected by copyright, and either owned by Adult Industry News (AINews.com), or reproduced with permission from other copyright owners. It may be downloaded and printed for personal reference, but not otherwise copied, altered in any way, or transmitted to others, without the written permission of Adult Industry News (AINews.com).