Quick Index
 Adult Industry News
Search AINews Database
Type Keyword or Phrase Here
Advertise with AINews Pornography feminists unshackle their desires and celebrate their sexuality in the patriarchal world
   
 

Front Page
Film News
Media News
Business News
Clubs & Appearances
Law & Politics
Internet & Mobile News
Lifestyles Arts Health Charity
Letters to the Editor
Columns
Movie Spotlight Reviews
Interviews
Pornstar Pages
AINews Staff
Ad Rates
PR 101: Press Release Service

Porn for GEEKS! Meet me & my friends!

Brea Bennett at Twistys

June 21, 2002 05:02pm
Cyberdate Announces Grand Opening
Source: BSG PR
by: Company Press Release

(LOS ANGELES, CA) -- Cyberdate LLC is proud to announce the grand opening of its ultimate sex chat site cyber-date. This star-studded event will take place On the Web this Sunday evening, June 23rd, at 6 p.m. PST. This event is open to the public. Special guests include Nina Hartley, Jacklyn Lick, Seymore Butts, and many of your favorite adult actors and actresses. The event will be hosted by AVN hall of fame star Shayla LaVeaux. There will be a nominal $5.00 charge to the public for a three-day pass, which includes admission to the event as well as enjoying full range of the website long after the event!

What is Cyberdate? "Cyber-date is the first 3D adult site that puts you directly into the action, as an active participant, not just an observer," says LaVeaux. "you'll enter into a virtual world of exciting, interactive sex. Once in Cyber-date you will select your virtual body from our unmatched global gallery of erotic male and female models. Travel through our clubs, meet, chat and interact with other Real people online and best of all, have steamy virtual sex with them in over 60 adventurous positions. It could be the neighbor's wife, a co-worker or maybe even your next significant other. Cyber-date offers conventional text chat as well as voice over IP with the whisper mode option. You can be what and who you want to be with complete anonymity. Just think of the possibilities!" Cyber-date users can maintain their own friend's list and teleport directly to them if they are online. Cyber-date also offers a blind email system to enhance your personal communication while keeping your personal privacy private and anonymous.

Cyber-date offers users both straight and gay clubs. Drop into the Retreat for hot one on one or group straight sex or maybe cruise down to the Castro for a little walk on the wild side. It's up to you, as the choices are endless.

Basic membership rate for Cyber-date is $19.95 unlimited access. A three-day trial membership is also available for just $5.00. Cyber-date offers a Vip membership with streaming real videos in it's own virtual theatre. All new members who sign up in the first week will automatically receive Vip memberships! Cyberdateinfo.com

Vip Guest List for this Sunday Night's premiere event:

Hosted by: Shayla LaVeaux www.shaylalaveaux.com

Guests
Alexis XXX www.alexisxxx.com
Dara Lynn Doll www.spectator.net
Van@spectator.net
Nina Hartely www.nina.com
Brooke Hunter www.brookehunter.com
Jewels @ Encore Performers www.expage.com/encoreperformers
Bear @ Encore Performers
Joy Jericho XXX www.joyswollows.com
Christi Lake www.christilake.com
Jacklyn Lick www.jacklynlick.com
Lola www.lolashotbox.com
Rebecca Lord www.RebeccaLord.com
Shauna Mason
Amber Michaels www.ambermichaels.com
Jodie Moore www.jodiemoore.com
Penelope Pumpkins www.penelopepumpkins.com
Alexandra Silk www.alexandrasilk.com
Cindy Sinx www.cindysinx.com
Taylor Wane www.taylorwane.com
Anthony
Mark Ashley
Seymore Butts www.tushyteam.com
Dave Cummings www.davecummings.com
Mickey G
Frank Fontana
Steve Hatcher
Joey Strange
Taliesin The Bard www.taliesinthebard.com
Farrel Timlake www.homegrownvideo.com
Valentino
Luc Wylder www.lucwylder.com

For more information, please contact:
Brian Gross, Bsg Pr, (818) 343-3673.
Email: brian@bsgpr.com.

Advertise with AINews

Related Stories

Related Sites - WARNING! Graphic Content

RavenBay01.3gp

PumaSwede.com

Top Stories

ED Award Winners

MWA: 11/07/17

Burlesque Documentary

Farrah Abraham Fired for Porn Return

Heaven and Hell 2017

Farrah Abraham's Vaginal Tightening

Lesbian Sex 17 ~ Reviewer Rated

MWA: 10/06/17

OJ Picks 'Nicole Brown' Escort

Emma Marx Evolved ~ Reviewer Rated

MWA: 08/27/17

MWA: 08/26/17

EthicalPorn.TV

Reid Mihalko MC Sex Expo

Recycled Percussion at Awards Show

Lesson From Belle Knox

Bad Babes Inc

MWA: 07/27/17

Tori Black Party

MWA: 07/24/17

MWA: 07/01/17

Thicksundaes Total Nude Contest

Help Heal Rhiannon

Romantic Depot Harlem

MWA: 06/21/17

Dr. Chauntelle Tibbals Interview

Bush is Back

Paradise, Astroglide StorErotica Nom

MWA: 06/20/17

MWA: 06/05/17

MWA: 05/27/17

Getting Into Porn

­­­­Lisa Licious Live!

More
Stories From

Internet & Mobile News

EthicalPorn.TV

Dinner With Ron

Patriots Win = Superbowl BJs!

Jelena Jensen Girlsway GOTY

New Model Leila Sugarcookie

VNALive Marathon

Rachel Raxxx CumBang

Vote Porno Dan

Inked Angels Now Podcasts

Lauren Phillips Launches Site

Alexis Golden Skype Show 12/6

Vicky Vette AVN Nom

Bunny De La Cruz Website

VNA Celebrates 10,000 Shows

Angelina Castro Anniversary

Sugarcookie Earns Nom

Sabrina Deep AWA Noms

#RedtubeoverYoutube

Its Cleo Lands Radio Show

FreePornDay 9/8/2016

Teri Weigel on Rock'N'SeXXXy

Sins Explore Limits on Snapchat

Internet & Mobile News Section Index

Jelena Jensen Girlsway GOTM

Penny Pax New Site

Brooke Bliss on Fleshbot

Katrina Jade GOTM

Marica Hase Official Site

World Bukkake Tour

Shawna Lenee Dogfart GOTM

New Webcam Opportunity

NaughtyAllie Facelift

Paradise Marketing New Website

RNSU Radio Thurs March 24

New Gay News Site

Danni Ashe Awarded

New Wave Porn: BrightDesire.com

XBIZ Trophy Girls

Adult Webcam Conference

Hirsch XBIZ Keynote Speaker

Hill and Howard Raw

Night, Rai, Moore, on Inside

More w/Mo Celebrates 100

Introducing Bitcoin Porn Sites

Rock'N'SeXXXyu Radio This Thurs

Mindbrowse with Royalle, St. James

Rock’N’SeXXXy UnCensored Thursday

Raven Bay on Jukeboxx

After Hours on CyberstationUSA

Amia Miley Brazzers Contract

Payton Sin Claire on SDR

     
Copyright © 1998 - 2017 Adult Industry News (AINews.com)
All materials constituting text, articles, press releases, stories, columns, photographs, graphics, and code on the AINews.com domain are protected by copyright, and either owned by Adult Industry News (AINews.com), or reproduced with permission from other copyright owners. It may be downloaded and printed for personal reference, but not otherwise copied, altered in any way, or transmitted to others, without the written permission of Adult Industry News (AINews.com).