Quick Index
 Adult Industry News
Search AINews Database
Type Keyword or Phrase Here
Advertise with AINews Pornography feminists unshackle their desires and celebrate their sexuality in the patriarchal world

Front Page
Film News
Media News
Business News
Clubs & Appearances
Law & Politics
Internet & Mobile News
Lifestyles Arts Health Charity
Letters to the Editor
Movie Spotlight Reviews
Pornstar Pages
AINews Staff
Ad Rates
PR 101: Press Release Service

Porn for GEEKS! Meet me & my friends!

Club Jessica Jaymes - Official Website

April 13, 2012 04:03am
2012 XRCO Winners
Source: Pipeline Multimedia
by: Company Press Release

(HOLLYWOOD, CA) -- The 28th Annual XRCO Awards were held in Hollywood last night. Hostesses Kayden Kross and Dylan Ryder took to the stage and handed out awards to the biggest, brightest stars in adult entertainment.

Elegant Angel was the big winner of the evening. They took home awards for Best Epic (Portrait of a Call Girl), Best Gonzo Movie (Asa Akira is Insatiable 2) and Best Gonzo Series (Big_Wet_Asses). Directors William H. And Graham Travis also took home awards for Best Director Non-Features and Best Director Features respectively.

Asa Akira also had a huge night, taking home awards for "Asa Akira is Insatiable 2" as well as being named_"Superslut." She also took home the big award of the night, adding "Female Performer of the Year" as the cherry on top of her spectacular evening!

XRCO congratulates to all of the nominees and especially the winners.

Best release Lost & Found, New Sensations Winner
Best Epic Portrait of a Call Girl, Elegant Angel Winner
Best Parody (Comedy) Rocki_Whore Picture Show, Wicked Pictures Winner
Best Parody (Drama) Taxi Driver, Pleasure Dynasty/Exile Winner
Best Parody (Comic Book) Spiderman_XXX, Vivid Video Winner
Best 3D release This Ain't Ghostbusters_XXX, Hustler Winner
Best Gonzo Movie Asa Akira is Insatiable 2, Elegant Angel Winner
Best Gonzo Series Big Wet_Asses, Elegant Angel Winner
Best Girl/Girl Series Women Seeking Women, Girlfriends Films Winner
Best POV Series POV Pervert, Mike John Productions/Jules Jordan Video Winner
Best Ethnic Series Lex the Impaler, Jules Jordan Video Winner
Best Director Features Graham Travis Winner
Best Director Non-Features William H Winner
Best Director Parody Axel Braun Winner
Best Actress Jessie Andrews Winner
Best Actor Anthony Rosano Winner
Female Performer of the Year Asa Akira Winner
Male Performer of the Year Manuel Ferrara Winner
New Starlet Jessie Andrews Winner
New Stud Giovanni Francisco Winner
Unsung Siren India Summer Winner
Unsung Swordsman Mr. Pete Winner
Cream Dream Allie Haze Winner
SUPERSLUT__Asa Akira Winner
ORGASMIC_ORALIST Brooklyn Lee Winner
MILF of the Year India Summer Winner
Best Cumback Prince Yahshua Winner
Mailstream Adult Media Favorite Bree Olson Winner

Hall of Fame:

Rhonda Jo Petty Film Pioneers
Vince Vouyer Actor
Julia Ann Actress
Jesse Jane Actress
Jenna Haze Actress
Miles Long Director
Luc Wylder Director
DEN 5th Estate
Tristan Taormino 5th Estate

Visit www.XRCO.com for more information or follow them on Twitter @XRCOAwards

About XRCO:

Founded in 1984, the XRCO was formed to give writers and editors from the adult entertainment industry a voice in selecting the best in and brightest in the world of adult cinema. Original members included a small group of writers from Los Angeles, New York and Philadelphia. Over the years, select and qualified membership has expanded to include some of the best adult reviewers from both print and internet. In 2005, the XRCO welcomed its first European members. 2009 marked a quarter century of excellence with the XRCO's Silver Anniversary.

For All Media Inquiries Contact:

Tiki Pavelle Pipeline Multimedia - President (415) 299-0628 Email: Tiki@pipelinemultimedia.com Pipelinemultimedia.com

Roger Pipe Pipeline Multimedia - Head Writer (702) 610-0711 Email: Rog@pipelinemultimedia.com Pipelinemultimedia.com

Advertise with AINews

Related Stories

Related Sites - WARNING! Graphic Content



Top Stories

MWA: 12/10/17

MWA: 12/09/17

A Season for Hope

MWA: 12/06/17

MWA: 12/05/17

Gonzo with Eddie Powell

Guild Demands New HIV Testing!

ED Award Winners

MWA: 11/07/17

Burlesque Documentary

Farrah Abraham Fired for Porn Return

Heaven and Hell 2017

Stories From

Media News

Farrah Abraham Fired for Porn Return

Farrah Abraham's Vaginal Tightening

OJ Picks 'Nicole Brown' Escort

Reid Mihalko MC Sex Expo

Eva Lovia Co-Ho's XRCO

Exxxotica 2017 Dates, Locations

Exxxotica Best Show Ever

Exxxotica Opens Today

Lamar Odom's Prostitute Talks

2017 AVN Show

NightMoves Sponsors

Exxxotica Dirty 30

Layla Sin to Venus

TEAs Schedule Change

Angela White Nightmoves Noms

Exxxotica College Discount

Amy Schumer's Black Book

Media News Section Index

Donald Trump as a Lover

Sarah Vandella NightMoves Nom

Zoom in on Seth Gamble

BBWcon Takes Over Vegas

TexXxas Fan Event

New From Rodney Moore

Venus Anniversary 20

Alana Evans on MTV

Bee, Evans at Sexpo

Sexpo Cosplay

Paul Fishbein Awarded

Nikki Phoenix 3 AVN Noms

Gia Nova Vivid Radio Segment

BBWcon 2016

Laff K Featuring Maryjean

1st AFFLV Hits Cashman

Maryjean on Stern

Real Housewives Get Pipedream

Maryjean on Ink Master

Angel, Albrite AVN Awards Hosts

Adult Film Fest LV October

Exxxotica Dallas Official Statement

Woodhull Sexual Freedom Summit

Mercedes Carrera NightMoves Nom

Tyga's Transexual Affair

Raven Bay on Sunset Billboard

AVN Tickets On Sale

Nikki Phoenix Radio Update

Desiree Deluca on TV

BBW Con 2015

UKAP Awards Site Live

Nikki Phoenix Appearance

Copyright © 1998 - 2017 Adult Industry News (AINews.com)
All materials constituting text, articles, press releases, stories, columns, photographs, graphics, and code on the AINews.com domain are protected by copyright, and either owned by Adult Industry News (AINews.com), or reproduced with permission from other copyright owners. It may be downloaded and printed for personal reference, but not otherwise copied, altered in any way, or transmitted to others, without the written permission of Adult Industry News (AINews.com).