Quick Index
 Adult Industry News
Search AINews Database
Type Keyword or Phrase Here
2020 Gentlemen’s Club EXPO and Adult Nightclub & Exotic Dancer Awards Show Pornography feminists unshackle their desires and celebrate their sexuality in the patriarchal world
   
 

Front Page
Film News
Media News
Business News
Clubs & Appearances
Law & Politics
Internet & Mobile News
Lifestyles Arts Health Charity
Letters to the Editor
Columns
Movie Spotlight Reviews
Interviews
Pornstar Pages
AINews Staff
Ad Rates
PR 101: Press Release Service

Porn for GEEKS! Meet me & my friends!

PumaSwede.com

April 03, 2012 07:34am
Last Call 4/5
Source: Sport Swami
by: Company Press Release

After an anti-climatic Final Four, the Swami is bringing in some special guests whom will have some big surprises in store for their fans. And with co-hosts Amile Waters (www.twitter.com/amilewaters) and Angelina Valentine (www.angelinavalentine.com) back again to bring their own special touch to this week’s Last Call only on www.cyberstationusa.com.

This week's guests include:

-British Porn newcomer Eden Adore (www.twitter.com/eden_adore) makes her radio debut on the show as she sits down with the Swami on her seven month anniversary on getting into the industry. The sexy and curvy performer opens up about her tight curves, what made her enter the adult industry, the hardship of being an adult performer in the UK Scene, plans for a future website, and what kind of kinky things she has done in public in her personal life

-Sultry Adult Model/Porn Star Lisa Daniels (www.twitter.com/lisadaniels3) makes her debut on the show as she sits down with the Swami as she gives the fans an update on what is going on. The Columbian sex pot talks about going to college for skin care, getting back into doing cam shows, her reaction when she visited Columbia, what she likes in men and women when she is shooting for her own site, plans for her own website, and her plans for life after Porn.

-Undefeated Super Featherweight Yaundale Evans (www.twitter.com/yaundaleevans) stops by the show to talk about his preparation for his ESPN Friday Night Fights matchup with Javier Fortuna on April 27. "The Money Shot" opens up about what he sees in Javier Fortuna, how he got the fight in the first place, whom is part of team "Money Shot", his relationship with his promoter and Roy Jones Jr, what keeps him motivated when he is in the dog days of training camp.

-Undefeated heavyweight boxer Deontay Wilder (www.deontaywilder.com) takes some time from his busy training to sit down with the Swami about his road to the world title so far. The former Us Olympic Bronze Medalist chats about taking having two trainers, being a family man with his children and wife, handing criticisms of being managed "softly", training with Tomasz Adamek, and why he trains out of Alabama.

Don’t miss the action and controversy on this week’s Last Call www.cyberstationusa.com. Friday, April 6 from 11 p.m. to 1 a.m. Eastern time/8 p.m. to 10 p.m. Pacific time.

2020 Gentlemen’s Club EXPO and Adult Nightclub & Exotic Dancer Awards Show