Quick Index
 Adult Industry News
Search AINews Database
Type Keyword or Phrase Here
Advertise with AINews Pornography feminists unshackle their desires and celebrate their sexuality in the patriarchal world

Front Page
Film News
Media News
Business News
Clubs & Appearances
Law & Politics
Internet & Mobile News
Lifestyles Arts Health Charity
Letters to the Editor
Movie Spotlight Reviews
Pornstar Pages
AINews Staff
Ad Rates
PR 101: Press Release Service

Porn for GEEKS! Meet me & my friends!

Club Jessica Jaymes - Official Website

April 18, 2010 03:46am
Freak Squad Announces Noms
Source: TheFreakSquad.com
by: Company Press Release

Freak Squad Radio Announces Nominees for Freak of the Year Award! Popular internet radio show the Freak Squad debuts fan voted award for the sexiest Adult Star.

Highly controversial and funny internet radio show, the Freak Squad, celebrates its one year anniversary as one of the best adult radio shows by holding a contest for its first ''Freak of the Year Award.'' The Freak Squad was launched on April 27, 2009 and immediately established itself as a hilarious Internet show with a unique personality.

An adult entertainment friendly show, the Freak Squad has featured several pornstars! From superstars to newbies, TFS has shown love to the girls of XXX. Recently U.K. Shafta Award winner Tanya Tate was on the show, the podcast of which is now available for download. In continuing to show support for adult entertainment, TFS has launched its Freak of the Year Awards!

The nominees represent the most recognized, influential, and hardest working adults stars in the industry today. They have been nominated, as well as recognized, for their commitment to excellence and their dedication to the fans. The Freak of the Year award gives the nominees the opportunity to reach out to their fans, and honestly, it's up to them in the end. I'm sure they will all be in it, to win it.

This award will come from the fans, they will award the ‘Freak of the Year Award’ to a winner who is all about connecting with her fans, commitment to the art of adult entertainment. These ladies were all take time to talk to the fans big or small and that’s all that matters,'' said Mr. Goodbar of http://www.thefreakquad.com.

Fans can begin voting for their favorite Top Ten, out of all the nominees, by visiting: http://TheFreakSquad.com as of April 25, 2010.

The Top Ten finalists will be announced on May 23, 2010. That same day, fans will be able to vote once again, for the Freak of the Year. The winner will be announced on July 11th, 2010.

The nominees, were chosen by an esteemed panel of Industry Leaders, such as:

Marci Hirsch; VP of Production for Vivid Entertainment
Cindi Loftus; of Lukeisback.com
Alex ''MonStarPR'' Raymond; the Star Factory
D.J. Foothill; CEO of High Speed Magazine
Twistys Minnie; Twistys.com
Powder from Powderxxx.com and lifeinthepornlane.com

...and a few others

Fun and fan voted, over a dozen of the sexiest women in adult will soon be vying for the Freak of the Year Award, only from the Freak Squad!

Advertise with AINews

Related Stories

Related Sites - WARNING! Graphic Content



Top Stories

Black Loads Matter

Alexis Amore to Hall of Fame

Baumgartners Wins Best Polyamory

Ryder Wins Best Screenplay

PPK = Porn Party Karaoke

Losers Never Get Laid ~ Reviewer Rated

Pornstar Signature Series

LewdWork Adult Job Board

Scott Taylor Interview

MWA: 01/16/18

Happy New Year 2018

MWA: 12/26/17

MWA: 12/21/17

2018 AVN Awards Nominees

MWA: 12/16/17

MWA: 12/10/17

MWA: 12/09/17

A Season for Hope

MWA: 12/06/17

MWA: 12/05/17

Gonzo with Eddie Powell

Guild Demands New HIV Testing!

ED Award Winners

MWA: 11/07/17

Burlesque Documentary

Farrah Abraham Fired for Porn Return

Heaven and Hell 2017

Stories From

Internet & Mobile News


Dinner With Ron

Patriots Win = Superbowl BJs!

Jelena Jensen Girlsway GOTY

New Model Leila Sugarcookie

VNALive Marathon

Rachel Raxxx CumBang

Vote Porno Dan

Inked Angels Now Podcasts

Lauren Phillips Launches Site

Alexis Golden Skype Show 12/6

Vicky Vette AVN Nom

Bunny De La Cruz Website

VNA Celebrates 10,000 Shows

Angelina Castro Anniversary

Sugarcookie Earns Nom

Sabrina Deep AWA Noms


Its Cleo Lands Radio Show

FreePornDay 9/8/2016

Teri Weigel on Rock'N'SeXXXy

Sins Explore Limits on Snapchat

Internet & Mobile News Section Index

Jelena Jensen Girlsway GOTM

Penny Pax New Site

Brooke Bliss on Fleshbot

Katrina Jade GOTM

Marica Hase Official Site

World Bukkake Tour

Shawna Lenee Dogfart GOTM

New Webcam Opportunity

NaughtyAllie Facelift

Paradise Marketing New Website

RNSU Radio Thurs March 24

New Gay News Site

Danni Ashe Awarded

New Wave Porn: BrightDesire.com

XBIZ Trophy Girls

Adult Webcam Conference

Hirsch XBIZ Keynote Speaker

Hill and Howard Raw

Night, Rai, Moore, on Inside

More w/Mo Celebrates 100

Introducing Bitcoin Porn Sites

Rock'N'SeXXXyu Radio This Thurs

Mindbrowse with Royalle, St. James

Rock’N’SeXXXy UnCensored Thursday

Raven Bay on Jukeboxx

After Hours on CyberstationUSA

Amia Miley Brazzers Contract

Copyright © 1998 - 2018 Adult Industry News (AINews.com)
All materials constituting text, articles, press releases, stories, columns, photographs, graphics, and code on the AINews.com domain are protected by copyright, and either owned by Adult Industry News (AINews.com), or reproduced with permission from other copyright owners. It may be downloaded and printed for personal reference, but not otherwise copied, altered in any way, or transmitted to others, without the written permission of Adult Industry News (AINews.com).