Quick Index
 Adult Industry News
Search AINews Database
Type Keyword or Phrase Here
Advertise with AINews Pornography feminists unshackle their desires and celebrate their sexuality in the patriarchal world

Front Page
Film News
Media News
Business News
Clubs & Appearances
Law & Politics
Internet & Mobile News
Lifestyles Arts Health Charity
Letters to the Editor
Movie Spotlight Reviews
Pornstar Pages
AINews Staff
Ad Rates
PR 101: Press Release Service

Porn for GEEKS! Meet me & my friends!

Join Tera Patrick

February 11, 2010 05:10pm
10th Annual Cybersocket Awards
Source: Cybersocket.com
by: Company Press Release

Cybersocket would like to thank everyone who was able to attend the 10th Annual Cybersocket Web Awards presented by Epoch. You’ll find a recap of all the winners below.

It was a night to remember and Club Eleven in West Hollywood was jam-packed with the gay porn industry’s most important movers and shakers. After a stunning performance by aerial artists Benn Mendoza and Alex Stable, event MC's ChiChi LaRue and Jason Sechrest announced the winners. ChiChi LaRue then served as DJ and kept the energy level flying high at an after-party lasting until the wee hours.

The 10th Annual Cybersocket Web Awards presented by Epoch were possible thanks to our generous sponsors: Epoch, Buddy Profits, Men 4 Rent Now, Webair, Video Secrets, XBIZ,Male Stockroom, Mansion Productions, Fleshjack, Cocky Boys, Bel AMI, and Real Touch. Cybersocket would also like to thank Jonathan Chang and WeHo Party for their indispensable support as promotional partners.

For more information, please visit the Cybersocket Web Awards page.

Surfer's Choice Award Winners

Best Amateur Video Site Cocky Boys
Best Amateur Webcam Brent Everett
Best Asian Theme Site Japan Boyz
Best Black Theme Site Thug Seduction
Best Escort Site Rent Boy
Best European Theme Site Bel AMI Online
Best Fetish Site Men At Play
Best Free Site Men On the Net
Best Hookup Site Men Hunt
Best Latin Theme Site Bang Bang Boys
Best Live Cam Flirt 4 Free
Best Massage Site Massage M4M
Best Mega Site Badpuppy
Best Mobile Site Grindr
Movie of the Year Men of Israel / Lucas Entertainment
Best New Site Homoactive TV
Best Novelties Site Fleshjack
Best Original Content Randy Blue
Best Original Theme Site ***It's a Tie!*** Straight Boys Fucking Bare Adventures
Best Personality Wolf Hudson
Best Porn Blog Queer Click
Best Porn Star Reese Rideout
Best Reality Site Bait Bus
Best Video Company Hot House
Best VOD Site Nakedsword
Best Voyeur Site Coco Dorm
Industry Choice Award Winners
Best Affiliate Program Buddy Profits
Best Alternative Billing Company Netbilling
Best Billing Company CC Bill
Business Person of the Year Miranda Leaver - MEN4SEXNOW
Company of the Year Epoch
Best Content Provider Pride Content
Best Hosting Company Webair
Best Industry Magazine XBIZ World
Best Live Cam Gay Im Live
Best Video Company Channel 1 Releasing
Best Webmaster Community XBIZ.Net
Best White Label Maleflixxx

Special Award Winner

Free Speech Coalition Award of Excellence Corbin Fisher

Cybersocket, Inc., 964 1/2 N Vermont Ave., Los Angeles CA 90029, United States 323.650.9906, surfers@cybersocket.com

Advertise with AINews

Related Stories

Related Sites - WARNING! Graphic Content



Top Stories

MWA: 02/22/18

Daughter Swap ~ Reviewer Rated

MWA: 02/18/2018

Misty Stone Goes Mainstream

Black Loads Matter

Alexis Amore to Hall of Fame

Baumgartners Wins Best Polyamory

Ryder Wins Best Screenplay

PPK = Porn Party Karaoke

Losers Never Get Laid ~ Reviewer Rated

Pornstar Signature Series

LewdWork Adult Job Board

Scott Taylor Interview

MWA: 01/16/18

Happy New Year 2018

MWA: 12/26/17

MWA: 12/21/17

2018 AVN Awards Nominees

MWA: 12/16/17

MWA: 12/10/17

MWA: 12/09/17

A Season for Hope

MWA: 12/06/17

MWA: 12/05/17

Gonzo with Eddie Powell

Guild Demands New HIV Testing!

ED Award Winners

MWA: 11/07/17

Burlesque Documentary

Farrah Abraham Fired for Porn Return

Heaven and Hell 2017

Stories From

Internet & Mobile News


Dinner With Ron

Patriots Win = Superbowl BJs!

Jelena Jensen Girlsway GOTY

New Model Leila Sugarcookie

VNALive Marathon

Rachel Raxxx CumBang

Vote Porno Dan

Inked Angels Now Podcasts

Lauren Phillips Launches Site

Alexis Golden Skype Show 12/6

Vicky Vette AVN Nom

Bunny De La Cruz Website

VNA Celebrates 10,000 Shows

Angelina Castro Anniversary

Sugarcookie Earns Nom

Sabrina Deep AWA Noms


Its Cleo Lands Radio Show

FreePornDay 9/8/2016

Teri Weigel on Rock'N'SeXXXy

Sins Explore Limits on Snapchat

Internet & Mobile News Section Index

Jelena Jensen Girlsway GOTM

Penny Pax New Site

Brooke Bliss on Fleshbot

Katrina Jade GOTM

Marica Hase Official Site

World Bukkake Tour

Shawna Lenee Dogfart GOTM

New Webcam Opportunity

NaughtyAllie Facelift

Paradise Marketing New Website

RNSU Radio Thurs March 24

New Gay News Site

Danni Ashe Awarded

New Wave Porn: BrightDesire.com

XBIZ Trophy Girls

Adult Webcam Conference

Hirsch XBIZ Keynote Speaker

Hill and Howard Raw

Night, Rai, Moore, on Inside

More w/Mo Celebrates 100

Introducing Bitcoin Porn Sites

Rock'N'SeXXXyu Radio This Thurs

Mindbrowse with Royalle, St. James

Rock’N’SeXXXy UnCensored Thursday

Raven Bay on Jukeboxx

After Hours on CyberstationUSA

Amia Miley Brazzers Contract

Copyright © 1998 - 2018 Adult Industry News (AINews.com)
All materials constituting text, articles, press releases, stories, columns, photographs, graphics, and code on the AINews.com domain are protected by copyright, and either owned by Adult Industry News (AINews.com), or reproduced with permission from other copyright owners. It may be downloaded and printed for personal reference, but not otherwise copied, altered in any way, or transmitted to others, without the written permission of Adult Industry News (AINews.com).